And it’s off!

Hello Everyone!

” A good book has no ending.” ~ R. D. Cummings

Thank you for stopping by. Spending so many hours of my day reading and discussing the books with friends it seemed the next logical step was to create my own book blog. These posts will include book reviews and the occasional author interview. I will post a review for every book as I finish it, if I see fit to share my opinion on it. I will also review things upon request, giving my honest opinion and not being swayed by my relationship with the author or any other relations that may possibly weigh in on the book while I am reading and constructing my review.

What kind of books will you find here?

question-mark

I would love to say all kinds! But realistically I am only human and while I am an avid reader I do have my favorite genre’s like anyone else. The books reviewed on this site will predominately be paranormal romance- with the romance side being mere elements in the books and not the entirety of the plot (think series books like Dark Hunters and Lords of the Underworld, not stand alone titles where the only plot point is the romance.). Aside from that the reviews will also most likely be science fiction mystery books and horror. I do read the occasional young adult and fantasy so they may pop up from time to time. Book reviews you will not see on a regular basis would be literary fiction, non fiction and comedy as these just aren’t my cup of tea.

What should you do now?

Well that’s simple! Click the link on the sidebar to follow along with my blog and/or stop by the Facebook page and like that so updates show up on your news feed! So sit back, grab a pen and paper to write down titles that scream out to you and thank you again for stopping by!

Leave a comment